This is my website

I can’t count how many websites their are out on the internet today. If I had to answer I’d say billions. Today everyone has a website. You have to. Theirs no possible way to not have a website & advertise for free on the internet? So how did I create my website? At first I used http://www.4ormat.com . I didn’t really like the features they offered. I then switched to WordPress. That was a DISASTER! … Let alone confusing as all hell to navigate. So I finally found a website host I like “www.squarespace.com” and well I created www.Jlaskphoto.com

The feature Image of this post is a photograph I took near New Hope, PA on the PA/NJ state line. Everything about that image to me screams happiness. Why? The colors are complimentary colors, its straight, there is a half blue half white gradient (in camera) & well its an image that really sticks out in my opinion.

_MG_9726

Standard

Leave a comment